Main Sponsors

Sponsor Contact Contact Information
EOS John Strain john.strain@eagleoverseas.com
DALZELLS OF MARKETHILL Trevor Dalzell sales@armaghelectrical.com
McCORMICK FLEET SOLUTIONS Andrew McCormick andrew@wearefleetsolutions.com
MCCULLA IRELAND Carol Thompson carol@mcculla.co.uk
JOLLY JESTERS Noel Thompson nrh.thompson@btinternet.com
AGNEW ENGINEERING Gerard Agnew info@agnewengineering.com
BILL WAUGH CONSTRUCTION Bill Waugh 07712 871774
BLK Tim Morton Timothym@jaccsports.ie
ELECTRONIC EXCELLENCE Jonathon Rountree J.rountree@eeltd.co.uk
LINDEN FOODS William Waugh williamw@lindenfoods.com
SLURRY KAT Garth Cairns sales@slurrykat.com
THE BOULEVARD Chris Nelmes chrisnelmes@the-boulevard.co.uk
THOMAS FERGUSONS Dave Neilly dneilly@yahoo.com
BANBRIDGE FUELS Neill McMurray info@banbridgefuels.com
MURDOCH BUILDING SUPPLIES
SEVEN TECHNOLOGY GROUP James Magowan james.magowan@7techgroup.com