Executive Committee

2020/21 Executive Committee

Maynard Sinton, Robert Ervine, Alexander Waugh, Tim Honeyford, Sam Grattan, Ivan Hutchinson, Calum Boland, Andy Duke, Raymond Thompson, Marc Eadie, Alan Harvey, James Magowan, James Cromie, Barbara Cairns, Paul Cairns, James Mathers, Cliff Harris & John Ewart.

Screenshot 2019-05-23 at 14.50.47

The Big Dogs- Chairman Robbie Ervine, Senior Vice-President Alexander Waugh, Honorary President Maynard Sinton & Junior Vice-President Tim Honeyford.


2020/21 Office Bearers

Honorary President  Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Chairman  Robert Ervine – wrjervine@gmail.com – 07885 564294

Senior Vice-President  Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Junior Vice-President  Tim Honeyford- tim@Sprucefieldcentre.co.uk – 07766 365225‬

Immediate Past President  Sam Grattan– samgrattan@hotmail.co.uk – 07885 592120‬

Honorary Secretary Ivan Hutchinson – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com  – 07789 968343‬

Honorary Treasurer Calum Boland – treasurer@banbridgerfc.com – 07766 390430

Honorary Membership Secretary  Tim Dodds– membership@banbridgerfc.com – 07838 157314‬

Honorary Fixtures Secretary Paul Cairns –fpcairns@btinternet.com– 07909 910348

Director of Rugby Andy Duke – Andy.r.duke@gmail.com – 07803018454

Ulster Branch Rep Sam Grattan– samgrattan@hotmail.co.uk – 07885 592120‬

Comp. Committee Rep Raymond Thompson –raymondthompson33@hotmail.com – 028 40624763

Marketing & Media Convenor/ PRO Marc Eadie-  media@banbridgerfc.com – 0782733b401

Grounds Convenor Alan Harvey- grounds@banbridgerfc.com – ‭07768 660532

House Convenor James Magowan – house@banbridgerfc.com – 07753 462843


Other Roles

Club Steward Mark Fisher- club@banbridgerfc.com–  07738 357498‬

Social Media Officer John Mullan- johnnymullan@hotmail.co.uk– 07876 702698‬

Volunteer Co-Ordinater  Cliff Harris –clifford.harris09@btinternet.com– 07872 635082‬

Data Officer  Marc Eadie- media@banbridgerfc.com – 07827338401

Social Convenor Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Fundraising Convenor James Mathers-mathersjames@yahoo.co.uk– 07967 823372‬

Grants Officer Cliff Harrisclifford.harris09@btinternet.com07872 635082‬

Disciplinary Committee Robbie Ervine, Maynard Sinton, Michael Cromie, Paul Cairns, Tim Honeyford, Mark Magowan & Edward Dawson.

Referee Affairs and Recruitment Officer Paul Cairns- fpcairns@btinternet.com – ‭07909 910348‬

Club Doctor Jerry Ramsey – jerramsey@hotmail.com – ‭07723 086709‬

Disability Officer Clive Gardiner- clivegardiner7@gmail.com – 07730 700659‬

Health & Safety Officer John Spiers –spiersjohn5@outlook.com -07833393555

Club Trustees: John Best, David Dodds, Kenny McElroy, Raymond McKinstry, Raymond Thompson