Minis Reg 17 (8 of 31)


Notice is hereby given that the 2019 AGM will be held in the clubhouse on Wednesday 22ndMay 2019 commencing at 8.00 pm precisely.

The Agenda for the meeting is as follows:

  • Apologies
  • Hon. President’s address
  • Chairman’s address
  • Minutes of 2018 AGM
  • Hon Secretary’s report
  • Hon Treasurer’s report
  • Election of Office Bearers
  • Any other business


The following nominations have been received, but further proposals may be made at the meeting.


Hon. President Maynard Sinton Sam Grattan Alec Waugh
Chairman Robbie Ervine David Dodds Andy Duke
Senior Vice-President Alexander Waugh Maynard Sinton Sam Grattan
Junior Vice-President Tim Honeyford Alec Waugh Maynard Sinton
Hon. Secretary Marc Eadie Alan Harvey Sam Grattan
Hon. Treasurer Nico Vorster Alan Harvey Maynard Sinton
House Convenor James Magowan Maynard Sinton Tim Honeyford
Grounds Convenor Alan Harvey Sam Grattan Nico Vorster
Media & Marketing Convenor John Ewart Maynard Sinton Tim Honeyford
Hon. Membership Secretary Tim Dodds Marc Eadie Andy Duke
Hon. Fixtures Secretary Paul Cairns Andy Duke Maynard Sinton
Rep. to the IRFU Ulster Branch Simon Best Sam Grattan James Cromie
Rep. to the Branch Comp. Comm. Raymond Thompson Alan Harvey Alec Waugh
Director of Rugby Andy Duke Maynard Sinton Simon Best
Media Officer Mark Fisher Marc Eadie Nico Vorster


Please give your earnest consideration to the nomination of persons to the various offices within the club. I hope you will make every effort to attend as this is one of the most important events in the club calendar and I look forward to seeing you then.

Yours in Rugby.

Marc Eadie

Hon. Secretary

Banbridge RFC


Note: All club members are welcome to attend, but only those who are fully paid up with the current year’s subscription are entitled to vote.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *