Pitchside Sign Sponsors

Sponsor Contact Contact Information
AONE TYRES Wilson Mackey info@aonetyres.co.uk
ABC INSURANCE Colin Atkinson colin@abcni.co.uk
ALBERT BAR & RESTAURANT Ian Curran
ALL FIRE Marc Eadie marc@allfireprotection.co.uk
ANNETT LANDSCAPES Willie Annett wildlifewillie@hotmail.com
AROUND A POUND, NEWRY Kathleen Rice kathleen.rice@aroundapound.com
BEST PROPERTY SERVICES Garry Best info@bestpropertyservices.com
BLEND & BATCH Peter Fairbairn peter@blendxbatch.com
CARRICKDALE HOTEL
CANAL COURT HOTEL Louise Young lyoung@canalcourt.com
CHC GROUP Andrew Beattie a.beattie@chcltd.com
C.R. MORROW Lorraine Morrow info@crmorrow.com
CRL
CP HIRE Andrew andrew@cphire.com
ELANCO Bill Ferris ferriswt@gmail.com
FINNEY BROS Brian Finney info@finneybrothers.co.uk
FIRE HOW Colin Bickerstaff colin.bickerstaff@firehow.co.uk
FISHER & FISHER Michal Gilfedder michael.gilfedder@ffsolicitors.com
GA ALLEN Ivan Allen sales@gaallen.com
GORDONS CHEMIST Robert Gordon rgordon@gordons-chemists.com
JP O’HAGAN Stephen O’Hagan accounts@ohagantyres.com
JOSEPH MORTON LTD Ian Ritchie info@josephmorton.co.uk
JUST 4 GENTS Mick Martin Just4gentz@yahoo.co.uk
JUNCTION 20 Karla Connolly karla@junction20.ie
LINEN HILL John/ Fiona Robinson johnrobinsonmail@yahoo.co.uk
THE DOG HOUSE NI Maynard Sinton maynardsinton@yahoo.com
MEADOWVIEW
MOONEY MEDIA Simon Mooney simon@mooneymedia.com
NEW DIRECTION Stephen Ashe stephen@new-direction.co.uk
NFU
PHILIP KERR MORTGAGE SHOP Philip Kerr banbridge@themortgageshop.net
PRENTICE BMW Judith McClelland judi.mcclelland@dpbmw.com
RATHFRILAND MILESTONE info@milestonerathfriland.com
SHOEFAIR Ann McVeigh ann@donaghys.co.uk
SHOOTER PROPERTY SERVICES Raymond Armstrong banbridge@shooter.co.uk
STAFF VETTING
STUARTS HEEL BAR Stuart Faulkner stuartsheelbar@hotmail.com
THOMPSON TYRES Paul Thompson info@thompsontyres.co.uk
ULSTER BANK Ryan Irwin ryan.irwin@ulsterbank.com
WILLIAM BELL FUNERAL DIRECTORS Maurice Bell bigmobell@aol.com
WINDSOR BAKERY John info@windsorbakery.com