Executive Committee

2019/20 Executive Committee

Maynard Sinton, Robert Ervine, Alexander Waugh, Tim Honeyford, Sam Grattan, Marc Eadie, Nico Vorster, Andy Duke, Simon Best, Raymond Thompson, John Ewart, Alan Harvey, James Magowan, James Cromie, Barbara Cairns, Paul Cairns, David Dodds, James Mathers, Cliff Harris & Adam Waugh.

171A6027 (2)

The Big Dogs- Chairman Robbie Ervine, Senior Vice-President Alexander Waugh, Honorary President Maynard Sinton & Junior Vice-President Tim Honeyford.


2019/20 Office Bearers

Honorary President  Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Chairman  Robert Ervine – wrjervine@gmail.com – 07885 564294

Senior Vice-President  Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Junior Vice-President  Tim Honeyford- tim@Sprucefieldcentre.co.uk – 07766 365225‬

Immediate Past President  Sam Grattan– samgrattan@hotmail.co.uk – 07885 592120‬

Honorary Secretary Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com  – 07827338401

Honorary Treasurer Nico Vorster – treasurer@banbridgerfc.com – 07873 779155

Honorary Membership Secretary  Tim Dodds– membership@banbridgerfc.com – 07838 157314‬

Honorary Fixtures Secretary Paul Cairns – fixtures@banbridgerfc.com – 07909 910348

Director of Rugby Andy Duke – andy@greersofantrim.com – 07803018454

Ulster Branch Rep Simon Best – simon@actonhousefarm.com – 07736388338

Comp. Committee Rep Raymond Thompson –raymondthompson33@hotmail.com – 028 40624763

Marketing & Media Convenor John Ewart-  john.ewart55@icloud.com – 07926 168831

Grounds Convenor Alan Harvey- grounds@banbridgerfc.com – ‭07768 660532

House Convenor James Magowan – house@banbridgerfc.com – 07753 462843

Media Officer  Mark Fisher- club@banbridgerfc.com–  07738 357498‬


Other Roles

Club Steward Mark Fisher- club@banbridgerfc.com–  07738 357498‬

Social Media Officer  John Mullan- johnnymullan@hotmail.co.uk – 07876 702698

Volunteer Co-Ordinater  Cliff Harris –clifford.harris09@btinternet.com– 07872 635082‬

Data Officer  Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com – 07827338401

Social Convenor Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Fundraising Convenor James Mathers-mathersjames@yahoo.co.uk– 07967 823372‬

Disciplinary Committee Robbie Ervine, Maynard Sinton, Michael Cromie, Paul Cairns, Tim Honeyford, Mark Magowan & Edward Dawson.

Referee Affairs and Recruitment Officer Eamon Whelan- etwhelan@hotmail.com – 07734419576

Club Doctor Donal O’Shaughnessy – donal3@btinternet.com – 07798 502675

Health & Safety Officer John Spiers –spiersjohn5@outlook.com -07879 487840

Club Trustees: John Best, David Dodds, Kenny McElroy, Raymond McKinstry, Raymond Thompson