Executive Committee

2018/19 Executive Committee

Sam Grattan, Robert Ervine, Maynard Sinton, Alexander Waugh, Marc Eadie, Nico Vorster, Andy Duke, Simon Best, Raymond Thompson, John Woods, John Ewart, Alan Harvey, James Magowan, Tim Honeyford, Barbara Cairns, Paul Cairns, David Dodds, James Cromie & James Mathers.

34018152_10155477568483038_2725907926207168512_n

Chairman Robbie Ervine congratulates New President Sam Grattan, Senior Vice-President Maynard Sinton & Junior Vice-President Alexander Waugh into their new roles.

 

2018/19 Office Bearers

Honorary President Sam Grattan – president@banbridgerfc.com – 07885 592120

Chairman Robert Ervine – wrjervine@gmail.com – 07885 564294

Senior Vice-President Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Junior Vice-President Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Immediate Past President Robert Ervine – wrjervine@gmail.com – 07885 564294

Honorary Secretary Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com  – 07827338401

Honorary Treasurer Nico Vorster – treasurer@banbridgerfc.com – 07873 779155

Honorary Membership Secretary Simon McKinstry – simonm75@hotmail.com – 07736773113

Honorary Fixtures Secretary Paul Cairns – fixtures@banbridgerfc.com – 07909 910348

Director of Rugby Andy Duke – andy@greersofantrim.com – 07803018454

Ulster Branch Rep Simon Best – simon@actonhousefarm.com – 07736388338

Ulster Branch Comp. Committee Rep Raymond Thompson –raymondthompson33@hotmail.com – 028 40624763

Marketing & Media Convenor John Ewart-  john.ewart55@icloud.com – 07926 168831

Bar Convenor John Woods – bar@banbridgerfc.com – 07850275836

Grounds Convenor Alan Harvey- grounds@banbridgerfc.com – ‭07768 660532

House Convenor James Magowan – house@banbridgerfc.com – 07753 462843

Media Officer  Robin McGloughlin – media@banbridgerfc.com – 07768746789

 

Other Roles

Social Media Officer  John Mullan- johnnymullan@hotmail.co.uk – 07876 702698

Volunteer Co-Ordinater Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Data Officer  Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com – 07827338401

Social Convenor Alexander Waugh- alec.waugh@icloud.com – 07802 699033‬

Fundraising Convenor Andy Duke- andy@greersofantrim.com – 07803018454

Disciplinary Committee Robbie Ervine, Sam Grattan, Michael Cromie, Paul Cairns, Tim Honeyford, Mark Magowan & Edward Dawson.

Referee Affairs and Recruitment Officer Eamon Whelan- etwhelan@hotmail.com – 07734419576

Club Doctor Donal O’Shaughnessy – donal3@btinternet.com – 07798 502675

Health & Safety Officer John Spiers –spiersjohn5@outlook.com -07879 487840

Club Trustees: John Best, David Dodds, Kenny McElroy, Raymond McKinstry, Raymond Thompson