Executive Committee

2017/18 Executive Committee

Robert Ervine, John Best, Sam Grattan, Maynard Sinton, John Ewart, Marc Eadie, Nico Vorster, Andy Duke, Simon Best, Raymond Thompson, John Woods, Andy Cowan, James Magowan, Ivan Hutchinson, Ettie Little, David Dodds, Alan Harvey & Alexander Waugh.

New President (1 of 1)

Chairman John Best congratulates New President Robbie Ervine, Senior Vice-President Sam Grattan & Junior Vice-President Maynard into their new roles.

2017/18 Office Bearers

Honorary President Robert Ervine – wrjervine@gmail.com – 07885 564294

Chairman John Best – john@actonhousefarm.com – 07768532066

Senior Vice-President Sam Grattan – samgrattan@hotmail.co.uk – 07885 592120

Junior Vice-President Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Immediate Past President John Ewart-  john.ewart55@icloud.com – 07926 168831

Honorary Secretary Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com  – 07827338401

Honorary Treasurer Nico Vorster – treasurer@banbridgerfc.com – 07873 779155

Honorary Membership Secretary Simon McKinstry – simonm75@hotmail.com – 07736773113

Honorary Fixtures Secretary Paul Cairns – fpcairns@btinternet.com – 07909 910348

Director of Rugby Andy Duke – andy@greersofantrim.com – 07803018454

Ulster Branch Rep Simon Best – simon@actonhousefarm.com – 07736388338

Ulster Branch Comp. Committee Rep Raymond Thompson –raymondthompson33@hotmail.com – 028 40624763

Marketing & Media Convenor John Ewart-  john.ewart55@icloud.com – 07926 168831

Bar Convenor John Woods – therealwoodsy@yahoo.co.uk – 07850275836

Grounds Convenor Andy Cowan – andysdc@hotmail.com – 07790705656

House Convenor James Magowan – jmagowan74@gmail.com – 07753 462843

Media Officer  Robin McGloughlin – media@banbridgerfc.com – 07768746789

Social Media Officer  John Mullan- socialmedia@banbridgerfc.com – 07876 702698

Volunteer Co-Ordinater Maynard Sinton – maynardsinton@yahoo.com – 07739 099029

Data Officer  Marc Eadie – hon.sec@banbridgerfc.com – 07827338401

Club Trustees: John Best, David Dodds, Kenny McElroy, Raymond McKinstry, Raymond Thompson