Category: Announcements

Bandits 0

Bann RFC Annual Golf Day

Winners of the Annual Golf Day 1st- Jonny Montgomery, Stuart Marshall, Patrick Ward & Richie Hale Team Sponsored by GMW Electrical 2nd- John Woods, Geoff Thompson, Robin Thompson & Nelson Shanks 3rd- Kevin McCartans Team...

20160525_213323 0

New Executive Committee & Office Bearers 2016/17

2016/17 Executive Committee John Ewart, John Best, Robert Ervine, Sam Grattan, Alan Harvey, Marc Eadie, Andy Duke, Simon Best, Raymond Thompson, John Woods, Andy Cowan, James Magowan, Ivan Hutchinson, Ettie Little, David Dodds, Stuart...

Centra_SummerCamps_2016_01_rdax_1696x950_80 0

Centra/ Ulster Rugby Summer Schemes

Ulster Rugby and local convenience brand Centra have launched a new series of Summer Camps which will include five new School of Excellence camps. The Camps have been developed in conjunction with Ulster Rugby’s...